PRIME TIME CHOIR

Home / 50 Plus / PRIME TIME CHOIR

1709 25th Ave. S., Fargo for those 50 years of age and better who love to sing!  From January to May, we meet in the Fireside Room on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM.

For more information, contact Diane at 701.232.0003 or e-mail her at dianew@firstassembly.fm.

The 2018 Prime Time Choir Tour is celebrating their 20th Year with the following concert schedule:

Sunday, May 20 ——– 9 & 2 —– Wahpeton United Church of Christ (Bus loads at 6:45 AM) and
Fergus Falls VA Home (Concert at 2:00 PM)

Tuesday, June 5 ——– 6:45 PM — Fargo Eventide Chapel (across from Scheel’s Arena), 3225 51st St. S., Fargo

Tuesday, June 19 ——- 6:45 PM — Fairmont Dining Room, 801 2nd Ave. N., Moorhead

Tuesday, June 26 ——- 6:45 PM — Bethany on University Chapel, 201 S. University Dr., Fargo

Tuesday, July 10 ——–6:00 PM — Picnic at Lindenwood Park, Fargo, Rotary Shelter

Tuesday, July 24 ——–7:00 PM — Moorhead Eventide Chapel, 1405 7th St. S., Moorhead

Tuesday, August 7 —— 7:00 PM — Sheyenne Crossings Dining Room, 225 13th Ave. S., West Fargo

Tuesday, August 21 —–6:45 PM — Touchmark Auditorium/ Dining Room, 1200 Harwood Dr., S., Fargo

Tuesday, Sept. 4 ———6:30 PM — Edgewood Vista Dining Room, 4420 37th Ave. S., Fargo

Sunday, Sept. 16 ———10 & 3) — Hankinson United Church of Christ (Bus loads at 7:15 AM; Concert at 10:00 AM) and
Lisbon Veteran’s Home (Concert at 3:00 PM)

Tuesday, Sept 18 ——– 7:00 PM — One Oak Place Dining Room, 1709 25th Ave. S., Fargo

Saturday, Sept 22 ——-11:00 AM — 7th Day Adventist Church, 5718 36th St. SW, Fargo