Our Team

Home / About  / Our Team

OUR TEAM

We exist to help people to experience Jesus and live like Him.

Our goal is to be a regional church of 4,000, producing disciples to influence the world.

Bob Ona

CONNECT WITH ME!

bona@firstassembly.fm

BOB ONA
LEAD PASTOR
David Juve

CONNECT WITH ME!

davidj@firstassembly.fm

DAVID JUVE
OPERATIONS PASTOR
Andrew Berggren

CONNECT WITH ME!

andrewb@firstassembly.fm

ANDREW BERGGREN
PASTOR OF RELATIONSHIP DEVELOPMENT
Brad Lewis

CONNECT WITH ME!

bradl@firstassembly.fm

BRAD LEWIS
COLLEGE LEAD PASTOR
Cal Thompson

CONNECT WITH ME!

calt@firstassembly.fm

CAL THOMPSON
YOUTH PASTOR
img_2505-2

CONNECT WITH ME!

sharono@firstassembly.fm

SHARON ONA
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
David Schuster

CONNECT WITH ME!

davids@firstassembly.fm

DAVID SCHUSTER
WORSHIP PASTOR
Vicki Juve

CONNECT WITH ME!

vickij@firstassembly.fm

VICKI JUVE
CHILDREN'S PASTOR
Bob Jerger

CONNECT WITH ME!

bobj@firstassembly.fm

BOB JERGER
MISSIONS PASTOR
IMG_3483333

larryg@firstassembly.fm

LARRY GUNTHER
Senior Adult Pastor
Stephen Glasser

CONNECT WITH ME!

stepheng@firstassembly.fm

STEPHEN GLASSER
COLLEGE PASTOR
Steven Widner

CONNECT WITH ME!

stevenw@firstassembly.fm

STEVEN WIDNER
COLLEGE ASSISTANT
David Leedahl

CONNECT WITH ME!

david.leedahl@gmail.com

DAVID LEEDAHL
THE SHIFT PASTOR
Matthew Dunham

CONNECT WITH ME!

matthewd@firstassembly.fm

MATTHEW DUNHAM
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Andrea Steele

CONNECT WITH ME!

andreas@firstassembly.fm

ANDREA STEELE
CREATIVE ARTS OFFICE MANAGER
Diane Wagner

CONNECT WITH ME!

dianew@firstassembly.fm

DIANE WAGNER
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Lisa Donelson

CONNECT WITH ME!

lisad@firstassembly.fm

LISA DONELSON
DATABASE AND IT DIRECTOR
Matthias Ehlers

CONNECT WITH ME!

matthiase@firstassembly.fm

MATTHIAS EHLERS
TECHNICAL ADMINISTRATOR
Stephanie Kost 2

CONNECT WITH ME

stephaniek@firstassembly.fm

STEPHANIE KOST
Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant
Brady Kelly

CONNECT WITH ME!

bradyk@firstassembly.fm 

BRADY KELLY
FRESH START MINISTRY COORDINATOR
Amanda Jantz

CONNECT WITH ME!

amandaj@firstassembly.fm

AMANDA JANTZ
CHILDREN'S ADMINISTRATOR
Emma Johnson

CONNECT WITH ME!

emmaj@firstassembly.fm

EMMA JOHNSON
VIDEO AND MEDIA